Red State Update


“Politics, n. Strife of interests masquerading as a contest of principles.”
Ambrose Bierce

*************************************

Do I find these guys funnier when I view their videos as political satire or as the real deal?

Hmmmm….

I don’t think of myself as a cracker so much as a– as a wheat thin. As such, redneck comedy is just not generally my bag. But I have literally laughed out loud at every one of these guys’ videos that I’ve watched today.

I think I understood about 3 and a half words of Jackie’s “Hannah Montana” monologue in this one:

I don’t know whose pics are actually creepier. The pics of these fellas or the pics of Miley in her pop’s lap.

Leave a Reply

