Sisters, sisters…


I’m watching “Once Upon A Mattress” over a slice of reheated frozen pizza. Yum yum yum…

The pizza’s almost as good as it was last night. Ain’t life grand?

As for “Mattress”… I figure I keep hearing people who’ve done the show talk about it and I was curious what all the fuss was about. And boy if renting it for free from the library don’t beat the heck out of spending $15 to see some crummy, two-bit production at a community theatre nobody quite knows how to get to, I don’t know what does!! ;D

And can you believe Tracey Ullman was FORTY-FIVE when they filmed this latest version?!

And now, my sisters and me:

Leave a Reply

