Woooo 100,000 Views!!!


I’m about to hit 100,000 views on my blog, and it seemed a shame to me that my last post was written back in January. It ain’t right, folks. It just ain’t right. In my defense I haven’t had the internet at home since about a week after that last post was written, but still: It just ain’t right. Yet here I sit with only the briefest window of internet access this afternoon, so I’ve got to keep this short.

*ahem*

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY 100,000 TIMES! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!! :D

*ahem hem hem*

That is all.

5 comments

  1. Fun!
    Just stopping by to say thanks for the traffic you send my way! It’s very nice to meet a fellow Paraguay dweller (be it in the past). :)
    Blessings,
    Shilo

    1. Hey! Thanks for stopping by Shilo! Gosh, feels like I got a comment from a celebrity. ;D I love reading your blog– particularly the “what’s different” entries which crack me up– and am glad your link on my blog might send some readers your way. Happy Monday. :)

    1. This Friday (5/7) and Saturday (5/8) night at 8 and this Sunday (5/9) afternoon at 3 at the Alchemist on KK in Bayview.

      I miss you too.

Leave a Reply

