Cum Incidere: Part 1


So I’m watching Season 3 of “Xena,” right? And I’m up to “Vanishing Act,” right? Bruce Campbell as the King of Thieves, Gabrielle fighting a bidding war over non-goo, Xena sporting a giant fake  mole…

I love this show.

But I can’t just watch TV. Not when there’s also: The Internet.

So while watching the show I’m cruising the web via StumbleUpon, jumping from page to page, pic to pic. I look up at the TV to see this moment with Autolycus…

…and look back at my laptop to see the image StumbleUpon has just loaded on my screen:

I love The Internet.

One comment

Leave a Reply

